Follow us on google+ twitter facebook instagram SIGN UP
LOGIN
forgot your password?
TESTIMONIALS OUR TEAM

TESTIMONIALS

At Alan Francis we strive to provide great customer service to all our clients, but don't just take our word for it. Below are some of the testimonials we've recently received from satisfied landlords, tenants, sellers and buyers alike. You can find further reviews on our Google+ page - Alan Francis Ltd.

 

"As a newbie, I was guided through the process..."

I received great customer service from Daniel Vincent, Lettings Manager, and the team. The lettings process was very smooth. As a newbie to letting out my house for the first time, I was guided through the process and feel I made the right choice with the agent I chose to manage my property on that basis.

5 star allAgents Review - February 2017

"two weeks later I had received my first rent."

Bought my first investment property and didn't know who to use for finding me a tenant. After asking at work, a few people said to try Alan Francis. Well the people at work were right, they did BETTER than what they said they could do. 4 weeks they told me it would take to find a tenant.......two weeks later I have received my 1st rent. It was a pleasure and now It has got me thinking of getting another! Thank you. Mr Blake

5 star Google review - February 2017

"service I have received has been without fault."

Alan Francis have been managing my rental property for about 5 years now and I just want to say that the service I have received from them has been without fault. All the staff are unfailingly positive, polite and helpful. I would strongly recommend them to anyone else and trust that they will continue to look after my property in the future.

5 star allAgents review - January 2017

"by far the best lettings agency I have used"

I recently moved into rented accommodation via Alan Francis lettings and have to say what an easy process it's been, they are by far the best lettings agency I have used, the staff are helpful and it's been a joy, extra special praise has to be given to Lauren Gee, she has been exceptionally excellent, her customer service is above any I have experienced within lettings, her communication has been amazing, she has been helpful and I cannot praise her enough.

5 star Google review - November 2016

"super helpful with the purchasing process"

Alan Francis have been super helpful with the purchasing process so far for a new property and have been quick to respond to any questions. As a first time buyer, I feel up to date with the key information needed as and when. Thanks for all you help so far and a big thank you to Cheralyn Lane!

5 star Google review - November 2016

"one of the best professional property management groups who stick to the promises they make"

I have rented a property through Alan Francis estate agent from April 2015 to October 2016. I have rarely come across such a professional estate agent in UK and need to take time to say "Alan Francis service was outstanding and to the highest standards of renting industry". From the point I viewed the property till the time I moved out, the attention and support provided was brilliant. Whenever there was something to be sorted at the property, they provided service on the same day or next. Overall, I find them to be one of the best professional property management group who stick to the promise they make. Last but not the least, I need to say they have not deducted a penny from my deposit. They are genuine with the check out inventory process. Message for future tenants, "leave the property as if it was yours and trust me you get back your money" Thanks & Regards,

5 star Google review - October 2016

"found us a buyer with no chain within hours!"

Alan Francis provided a very professional, friendly and efficient service throughout the process of selling our property. They found us a buyer with no chain within hours! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

5 star allAgents review - October 2016

"managed to complete the sale within 5 weeks."

I used Alan Francis a few times for all range of their services in the past 2.5 years. Last week I sold my flat with them and I want especially to thank Dominic Myers. He was not only professional but went out of the way to help me with my much needed fast track sale chasing the solicitors, talking to the buyer, calling me out of the office hours updating me on the progress, organising last minute property maintenance etc. We managed to complete the sale within 5 weeks. Jack Conway was also good. Had positive experience with their letting department as well. The letting agent Nicky Maynard was very kind, helpful and efficient. I would use AF in the future as long as they manage to keep their best people. P.S. Over the past 10 years as a landlord I worked with few agencies including high street names and many of them, unfortunately are truly dreadful so AF was the pleasant relief and I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them.

5 star Google review - October 2016

"fantastic in managing the sale of our property"

Thank you so much to all the staff at Alan Francis - in particular Jack, Dominic and Jeremy. You were all fantastic in managing the sale of our property - you were proffessional, kind and friendly always. Would highly recommend you all.

5 star Google review - September 2016

"definitely recommend Alan Francis to prospective tenants."

Great lettings agent; prompt at dealing with repair requests, very helpful and friendly staff, and no funny business with deposit return at the end of the tenancy. Would definately recommend Alan Francis to prospective tenants.

5 star Google review - August 2016

"an absolute pleasure dealing with you"

I have sold many properties all over London and south east and have never came across an estate agent like Alan Francis especially the branch manager Craig - Honest, Straightforward, Helpful, and get the job done! it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you, Many thanks

5 star Google review - July 2016

"valuable advice which on many occasions has been priceless"

Ever since I started my portfolio way back in March 2002, I have remained loyal to Alan Francis Lettings Agents. Various other letting agents have on many occasion tried to offer to look after my investments, even at a reduced rate. Dan Vincent and the whole lettings team have always been there with the most valuable advice which on many occasion has been priceless! Congratulations for providing me with a consistent and outstanding service!

5 star Google review - June 2016

"Jack was extremely helpful, efficient and professional"

Recently sold with Alan Francis. Can't fault the service I received. Jack Conway was extremely helpful, efficient and professional. Many thanks!

5 star Google review - June 2016

"great commitment and professionalism"

I would like to commend Steve Jones at Alan Francis for the excellent job in finding us good tenant twice for our rental property. He understood the kind of tenants we were looking for and went the extra mile on both occasions showing great commitment and professionalism.

5 star Google review - June 2016

On the move ... phone

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information
Close This Message